2017 Board of Directors

Lee Askew III
Chuck Mitchell

Dan Flick
Kelley Morice

Denise Ford
Bonnie Thornton

Eli Cloud
Angela Less

Carol Watkins, Director Emeritus

2016 Steering Committee

Our steering committee is comprised of individuals from both RiverArtsFest, Inc. and the South Main Association, along with former board members of Arts in the Park. While we come from diverse backgrounds, we all share a genuine desire to promote an appreciation of the arts by the citizens of our community.

Suzanne Allen
Annette Askew
Ben Avant
Lisa Brown
Liza Kirk
Eli Cloud
Eric Cloud
Tim Dirmeyer

Rene Lee
Angela Less
Denny McGivern
Jeff McMillen
Debby Mirda
Barry Owen
Michelle Repass
Mindy Rice

Rollin Riggs, REG
Lynn Russell
Peggy Seessel
Mark Sehnert
Mary Sexton
Howard Stovall, REG
Lisa Taylor
Dianne Yaich